Song Lyrics

Free Song Lyrics From A - Z

Thank U, Next - Ariana Grande

Thank U, Next Album Info

“Thank U, Next” (stylized as thank u, next) is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Ariana Grande. It was released on February 8, 2019 via Republic Records. The title track of the album, "thank u, next", was released on November 3, 2018 and a few minutes before the episode of Saturday Night Live, which had a promotional clip of Grande's ex-fiancé Pete Davidson making a joke, with Maggie Rogers, about the two's failed engagement. The song debuted at the top spot on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming her first song to do so.

more at

Album Song List


Thank U, Next
Thank U, Next album cover.pngDigital and Japanese deluxe edition cover; the border is colored black instead of pink on the standard physical edition
Studio album by Ariana Grande
ReleasedFebruary 8, 2019 (2019-02-08)
RecordedOctober–December 2018
Studio Various
  • Jungle City, Right Track
  • (New York City, New York)
  • MXM, Conway
  • (Los Angeles, California)
  • The Record Plant
  • (Hollywood, California)
  • Wolf Cousins
  • (Stockholm, Sweden)
  • Entierty
  • (London, England)
  • Pop
  • R&B
  • trap
  • Ariana Grande (exec.)
  • Scooter Braun (exec.)
  • Charles Anderson
  • Brian Baptiste
  • Tommy Brown
  • Michael Foster
  • Ilya
  • Max Martin
  • NOVA Wav
  • Happy Perez
  • Pop Wansel
Ariana Grande chronology
Thank U, Next
Singles from Thank U, Next
  • "Thank U, Next"
    Released: November 3, 2018
  • "7 Rings"
    Released: January 18, 2019
  • "Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored"
    Released: February 8, 2019

  • Post a comment